The step

25 Sep

Alright so this time i am gonna bitch about my skateboarding. So like finally hell yeah i drop in the ramp. It took me long enough. Even some of the old timer skater were afraid to make the step. But i did it anyway. Well i told myself many times if i was so unhappy about life. and it not exhilarating. Why not make the step at the edge besides i am not afraid to die anyway. but after so many attempts it just never happen. was darn right frustrated.  i even said to myself god please i really wanted to do this and if i don’t do this i will never. The next thing i knew i was putting my head front stepping on it.After that i fell on the ground 5 times in a row. sprained my hand, hurt my elbow and my legs. It hurt, it really hurts. But the important part of it all was i made the step.The step which i took so long,feared and dream about. and finally landed on the ground. i was just damn happy. Well it might not mean a lot to anyone. But to me it just took a lot of guts to do it and it was all worthy. Chao

Leave a comment