Your Daily Dosage of Love

29 Sep

So, i and 2 other friends have drinking session again. i don’t know how but we always manage to pull it together after a few days of frustration on where to drink. It has become one of our favorite past time. I wonder when i started drinking every fucking off day. Although it is always awesome, adventurous and epic. We even made a name for our gang the 3f ‘s meaning the 3 fucked up. Lifeless, depress and just stoning. After every drinking session or while having a drink we will somehow go to some weird place to have awesome food. Ok some are awesome and some are not. But end of the day we just enjoy each other company and it is all that matters. Just like every bachelor party.

Now back to my life. Life is not treating me pretty well. i have my up and down.  As usual i settle my own problems , deal with my own emotions  and just head on. Fml

Leave a comment