To Let go

7 Oct

To let go of someone is ever really an easy thing to do. Especially someone so dear and near to you. Like everyone else, who have lost someone that meant the world. But sometime we need to let go, of course it is a hard decision to make. Whereby some parts in life you just have to go without that person that was a part of you.

That person was a big part of me. My ex. She was everything i ever wanted in a companion.She was also my first and most precious. She was unique in her own way. We shared beautiful moments together =). Like how she never gets angry at my mistake no matter how bad it was and always forgave me. Backing me up no matter how bad the situation was and just love me for who i am. But i was too dumb to see it though. When she left i WAS really depress for a long time. Even though I’ve got together with how many other people. It was just never the same, never that perfect, never was. I would give anything to have that one moment with her you know. It was like she was trap in my mind or something. I just couldn’t get her out of my fucking mind. So one day i decided i have to say good bye and let go of it no matter what  cause i got my life to carry on and to say the least  i still remember it every now and then. Oh well too bad we weren’t meant for each other.  Chaoo =.=

Leave a comment