Warmness on the soul

9 Nov

It’s been long since i really blog about my life. So i have a lot of stories to tell. Like how much i love the sun. HAHA. is just that the sun gives me a sense of warm like how you hug someone close to you and you can feel his/her body heat so warm and comfortable. I am being crazy.
I still remember how i started my kitchen life. when it was so hard back then, it was also my first. The whole kitchen crew was being a bitch.
So one day i took a day off from being sick and had the evening to myself where the sun felt so bright and warm.
i really felt happy even in the midst of problems. As i never really saw daylight in weeks from working in the kitchen =/
So it was a blessing to me.

Back to my life, Guess what happen the other day. My parents decided to head back hometown last weekend for someone wedding dinner.
And i had to be a little devil and called my friends over for a drinking session at my place.
So two of my friend came over about 11 o clock. As usual we were enjoying ourselves watching t.v. Like one of those guys night. Until 5 o clock in the morning when i looked at the gate. My parents came back. we were like WTF!! we quickly cleared everything.
If you didn’t know we were freaking drunk by then cause we had the whole carton to ourselves and it was almost finish. we rushed up to my room like a secret hide out. When my parents head to bed.
i plan to sneak them out through the back door. BAD idea.
Once i opened the door the alarm was on. i rush up and told my parents i just wanted to take some water and the alarm switched on.hehe swt =.= then i rushed them out quickly through the back door. phew.
next morning my mom ask me why didn’t ask your friends to stay longer. No need to scare. =.=
welcome to my world


Leave a comment